Liberal Democrats: Flock Together

    Remember me

East Midlands Liberal Democrats

About East Midlands Liberal Democrats

The East Midlands covers the six counties of Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Northamptonshire and Rutland

Find out more at .

Phone banks

If you are a user of the Liberal Democrats' Connect Virtual Phone Bank, please use the link below to make a few calls:

Map of upcoming meetings

Upcoming meetings

Upcoming meetings for East Midlands Liberal Democrats
Date: Time: Meeting Title:   Meeting Type: Distance:
TBC   (Retweet) Council by-election 134.1  

Add a meeting for East Midlands Liberal Democrats

Register for further information

Register or log in to be able to join the East Midlands Liberal Democrats group on Flock Together, get emails about upcoming meetings and read or add comments.

Related organisations



Add a comment

Sorry. You need to be registered and logged in with a verified email address to post a comment.


Download CSV file with meeting details

Back to the front page